Staff & Faculty



 
 Bryan McDonald
School Administrator
bryan.mcdonald@gcscolumbus.org

Robert Nadaskay
Academic/Secondary Supervisor
robert.nadaskay@gcscolumbus.org
Josh Rickard
Elementary Supervisor
josh.rickard@gcscolumbus.org

 

Jennifer Farnsworth
Pre-Kindergarten

jennifer.farnsworth@gcscolumbus.org

 Beverly Farnsworth

Kindergarten
beverly.farnsworth@gcscolumbus.org

Rebecca Skutt

1st Grade
rebecca.skutt@gcscolumbus.org

Kristi Henderson
2nd Grade
kristi.henderson@gcscolumbus.org
Ciera Byrd

3rd/4th Grade

ciera.byrd@gcscolumbus.org

Josh Rickard

5th/6th Grade

josh.rickard@gcscolumbus.org

   

Bryan McDonald
 History, Pre-Algebra, Government/Economics

bryan.mcdonald@gcscolumbus.org


Linda Henderson
 
 7th/8th Grade Homeroom

English

linda.henderson@gcscolumbus.org

Robert Nadaskay

9th/10th Grade Homeroom
Math, P.E., Physics
robert.nadaskay@gcscolumbus.org

 

Amber Morse
11th/12th Grade Homeroom

Science, History

amber.morse@gcscolumbus.org

 Kim Morrison
World History, 7th Math, Spanish, Home Economics, Keyboarding
kim.morrison@gcscolumbus.org
 Pastor Adam Hon
7th-9th Bible
pastoradam@amazingrace.net

 

 Pastor Seth Hon

10th-12th Bible
pastorhon@amazingrace.net
 

     Debbie Keyes    

School Office Manager

gcs@amazingrace.net


Barbara Steward
Controller
barbarasteward@amazingrace.net

Greg Keyes
Maintenance

Teri Owens
Afternoon Extended Care

Caitlyn Marks

Afternoon Extended Care