Staff & Faculty



 
 Bryan McDonald
School Administrator
bryan.mcdonald@gcscolumbus.org

Robert Nadaskay
Academic/Secondary Supervisor
robert.nadaskay@gcscolumbus.org
Josh Rickard
Elementary Supervisor
josh.rickard@gcscolumbus.org

 

Jennifer Farnsworth
Pre-Kindergarten

jennifer.farnsworth@gcscolumbus.org

 Beverly Farnsworth

Kindergarten
beverly.farnsworth@gcscolumbus.org

Rebecca Skutt

1st Grade
rebecca.skutt@gcscolumbus.org

Kristi Henderson
2nd Grade
kristi.henderson@gcscolumbus.org
Ciera Byrd

3rd/4th Grade

ciera.byrd@gcscolumbus.org

Josh Rickard

5th/6th Grade

josh.rickard@gcscolumbus.org

   

Bryan McDonald
 History, Pre-Algebra, Government/Economics

bryan.mcdonald@gcscolumbus.org


Robert Nadaskay
9th Grade Homeroom
Math, P.E.
robert.nadaskay@gcscolumbus.org

Linda Henderson
 10th Grade Homeroom

English

linda.henderson@gcscolumbus.org

 

Amber Morse
11th Grade Homeroom

Science, U.S. History, Geography

amber.morse@gcscolumbus.org

 Kim Morrison
12th Grade Homeroom
Spanish, Yearbook, Keyboarding, Home Economics
kim.morrison@gcscolumbus.org
 Pastor Adam Hon
Junior High Bible
pastoradam@amazingrace.net

 

 Pastor Seth Hon

Senior High Bible
pastorhon@amazingrace.net
 

     Debbie Keyes    

School Office Manager

gcs@amazingrace.net


Barbara Steward
Controller
barbarasteward@amazingrace.net

Greg Keyes
Maintenance

Teri Owens
Afternoon Extended Care

Caitlyn Marks

Afternoon Extended Care